Let’s get organized


Do you have a certain way of storing little left overs or small amounts of stuff that you don’t use very often?

Brausepulver I started to save my glass jars, and after a quick ride in the dishwasher they get reused. For example, these packages of pop rocks/sherbet. They’re wrapped in simple paper, so it’s crucial that they don’t get wet.

I wouldn’t want to just put them into a drawer either, for fear of accidentally ripping them or forgetting about them.

 

Brause im HonigglasSo I opted for an empty honey jar. It’s just the right size and pretty handy, too. And this solution doesn’t even cost a thing!

Pretty neat, huh?  You know right away what’s inside, plus I don’t have to worry about them getting lost in a drawer, wet or whatever. Instead, I can simply put away the jar and stack it if I run out of space.

Furthermore, I have to admit that I’m a bit picky about hygiene. I love the fact that this way, nothing can get to the stored goods. Not even dust!

What do you do with your pickles glasses etc.? Do you just throw them away or do you save them for future purposes like me?

Teile Deine Gedanken mit:

